For the first time on Tak Tent Radio, LFM aka Letters from Mouse presents the Magic Window, with a most welcome two hours of electronic & downtempo music

You can find out more about LFM’s extensive back catalogue here >

https://lettersfrommouse.bandcamp.com/

Tracklist:

  1. Oceanographer  – Aurora https://oceanographer-music.bandcamp.com/album/nectar
  2. Distant Fires Burning – Book Of Fragmentation https://distantfiresburning-ab.bandcamp.com/album/inperspectycon-vol-1
  1. Andrew Heath – The Healing https://andrewheath.bandcamp.com/album/new-eden
  1. Ryan James Mawbey – Inner Light https://woodfordhalse.bandcamp.com/
  1. Blank Disco – Clearing https://blankdisco.bandcamp.com/album/data-slut-ep
  1. Akira Kosemura – Another Place https://1631recordings.bandcamp.com/album/88-keys-2
  1. Isan – Strix Aluco https://isan.bandcamp.com/album/lamenting-machine
  1. Strangebird Sounds – Ready To Use https://tt-strangebirdsounds.bandcamp.com/album/just-passengers
  1. Sarmism – Heroes https://bricolageglasgow.bandcamp.com/album/wander-lands-bc065
  1. Boycalledcrow – Electric Sky https://strategictapereserve.bandcamp.com/album/bottletown
  1. Forest Robots – A Challenging Path Is Best Approached With Great Prudence https://elmrecords.bandcamp.com/album/horst-graben
  1. Everyday Dust – Condensation https://sparkwoodrecords.bandcamp.com/album/mirrors
  1. Chorchill – Ruhrpott Diver https://superpolar.bandcamp.com/album/ruhrpott-diver-cassingle-23
  1. Lirra Skirra – Snow Belt https://label.anticipatingnowhere.com/album/la-porte
  1. Counter Silence – Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost https://countersilence.bandcamp.com/album/pathways
  1. Den Osynliga Mantern – Tretusenfoting https://denosynligamanteln-cis.bandcamp.com/
  1. Chaos Studio – False Mirroring https://chaosstudio.bandcamp.com/album/solstice-steps
  1. Survey Channel – Shines Hermetic https://triplicaterecords.bandcamp.com/album/catalog-nectar
  1. Carlos Perea Milla – Tactile https://superpolar.bandcamp.com/album/tactile-distante-cassingle-22
  1. Nicholas Elert – The Stylist https://burningwitchesrecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-stylist-original-motion-picture-soundtrack
  1. Ojeras De Damita – Reflections Of Patience https://ojerasdedamita.bandcamp.com/album/ojeras-de-damita