Purveyors of electronic experimental music and psychedelic folk, Polyhymns, have put together excellent mix featuring Jon Hopkins, Blank Gloss, Cucina Povera and Hot Chip.

Music for Psychedelic Therapy – excerpt – Jon Hopkins

Longhope edit – Erland Cooper, Hiroshi Ebina, Hinako Omori

Of a Vessel – Blank Gloss

8 – Kelly Lee Owens

Sand that Moves – Animal Collective

Ultraviolet – Portico Quartet

Chorea Duplex – Mario Batkovic, James Holden

Anarkian Kuvajainen – Cucina Povera

Worlds within Worlds – Hot Chip

Maalie on Yesnaby Castle – Erland Cooper, Vince Pope

Sky Breaking, Clouds Falling – Mason Lindahl

Pretty – Sam Wilkes, Christian Euman, Greg Paul

O Vermona – Bullion