Three hours of music selected by Peter Liversidge featuring Loscil, Kelly James Wyse, Low, Portland Vows, John Hopkins, Yusef Lateef and Modern Nature.

Main – Portland Vows

Tayos Caves, Ecuador (Vinyl LP version) – Jon Hopkins

Low – Johann Jóhannsson: 12 Conversations With Thilo Heinzmann

Suite Pour L’Invisible – Ana Roxanne

Take the Thorn, Leave The Rose – Ana Roxanne

Waverly – Julia Kent

The Endless House – Rob Lye

Rachel’s – Memory Board

Every Kind Word – Maxine Funke & P Wit

Everything Green’s Gone – Kandodo  3

Build – Modern Nature

Love Theme From Spartacus – Yusef Lateef

Endless Falls (reprise) – Loscil

Hearth – Plinth

Atria – Disassembler

Marking Time – Pauline Anna Strom

These Crimes Occurred at Night – LFZ

Impossible Color – Disassembler

Breathe – Erik K Skodvin & Rauelsson

Old Storms – Seabuckthorn

Blue – Elori Saxi

A Bird in The Hand (is Worth Two in the Bosh) – OHAYO

Around This Always – Hakobune

Lusk – High Planes

Lunar Hymn – Kelly James Wyse

Expecting Miracles – Last Days

Don’t Fade on Me – Magnolia Electric Co.

Truth – Maxwell Sterling

Masque – Modern Nature

Enter Part 4 – FIRE! Orchestra

Think – The Five Royals