“A Skylarking mix of some of my favourite tunes from the rather marvellous Edinburgh based Bearsuit Records. David Hillary has been sending me music since his very first Harold Nono album back in 2002, so what better way to celebrate 20 years than a selection of many of the more chilled out tracks from various releases on his label over the years and to remind folks there is a new album of re-mixes by Eamon The Destroyer just out on Bandcamp.”

Bunny & The Invalid Singers – This Is Happening
Alone & Together – Komoriuta
Eamon The Destroyer – Nothing Like Anything (Senji Niban Remix)
Harold Nono – Tahiik
Pulselovers – Theme From The Persuaders
The Original Magnetic Light Parade – Smoke & Mirrors
Needle Into A Bug – Three Heads In The River
Yponomeutaneko – Jour 1191 (feat. Alexandre Ferreira)
Bunny & The Invalid Singers – None Of This Happened
Wizards Tell Lies – Outside This Certainty (For Mark)
Eamon The Destroyer – The Tide To Steal Away
Harold Nono – Annie’s Phantom Life Raft Choir (excerpt)
John 3-16 – Shall Not Perish
Bunny & The Electric Horsemen – Pomorski
Jimmy Rosso – End