A fresh Skylarking selection covering several genres. Starts pretty upbeat turns jazzy and slowly winds it’s way to the chill zone.

Electric Orange – Einwahn
ATA Records Library – Cleared For Launch
The Soft Pink Truth – Trocadero
NOTI – Ode
Broadcast – Forget Every Time
Night Palace – Fig Dream
Adam 2 – Falling Stars
Dion – Purple Haze
Arto Lindsay – Whirlwind
Pat Metheny Group – Minuano (Six Eight)
Franco Micalizzi – Laure (# 3)
Weyes Blood – It’s Not Just Me, It’s Everybody
Polypores – Growing Crystals