A fresh weird mix of tunes, some Freaky, some Funky and some Flutey…

Paikan & The Mighty Mocambos : Ballad of the Bombay Sapphires
Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella : Inner Light
Cosmic Flute : Sutrasonic
Quincy Jones : Summer In The City
Lonnie Liston Smith : Expansions
Kruder & Dorfmeister : King Size
The Apollo Stars : My Dear Portugal
Raghunath Seth : Orchestral Music
Jethro Tull : Bourée (French TV 1969)
Ananda Shankar : Streets Of Calcutta
Focus : House Of The King
Little Axe : Return
James Mason : Sweet Power of Your Embrace
Caldera X Yushh : Süss Choc