A fresh mix from Shane Quentin, with mostly new chilled out tunes in a Skylarking vibe.

Elkhorn – North
Rickie Lee Jones – Nature Boy
Bernice – Barbara, It’s Your Tree
Jah Wobble – Dark Luminosity
Duotone – Rockfall
The Metamorph – Taipei 101
Ultramarine – Reminder
Nevaris – Ninth Sun
Modern Cosmology – What Will You Grow Now
Rose City Band – El Rio
Westerman – Idol; RE-run
PJ Harvey – A Child’s Question, August
Erwan Sene – Zones
Martyna Basta – Slowly Forgetting, Barely Remembering