New Skylarking is an hour long selection of tunes from Bricolage, an underground electronic music label based in Glasgow who specialize in sonic adventures from both local and global producers.

cCmndhr – Onnes

Dark Fidelity Hi Fi – Movement

No Arrival – Below The Frey

Fragile X – Mecha

Doxil – Sugar Tax

Xuxurlatu – Pinpilinpauxa

Sarmism – Heroes

Steve Hadfield – Bungle Is Passive

Urgula – Use Of Weapons

LoJacker – Aquarius

Minimal Drone GRL – Belcarra Forest Ambience

Supply Fi – Dry Remains

Blue Notes – Cloudy Days

Ty Lumnus – You Can’t Remove Yourself Entirely From The Landscape