Four hours of music curated by the artist Peter Liversidge. Features Saffronkeira, Sonic Youth, FIRE! Orchestra, Divide and Dissolve, Thee Oh Sees and Harmonic 303.

Killawatt – Poppin’ Veins (Digi Master) 

Deep Throats – Oh Bondage

Slam – 911

Coachwhips – Purse Peeking

Sonic Youth – Drunken Butterfly

Wooden Ships – Black Smoke Rise

Pissed Jeans – It’s Your Knees

The Bug – Pressure (feat. Flowndan)

Big Stick – Potato Chip Dip

Negative Spaces – The Calm After The Storm 

Sunwatchers – Sunwatchers  vs. Tooth Decay

Elec Empire – The Peak 

Ween – You Fucked Up

Moor Mother Featuring Saul Williams – Black Flight 

Butthole Surfers – Dust Devil

Bruxa Maria – Manual Labour Vs Office Dickheads

FIRE! Orchestra – Enter Part Two

Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band  – The Dust Blows Forward ‘N The Dust Blows Back

Divide And Dissolve – We Are Really Worried About You

Sleep – Dragonaut

Cows – Hitting The Wall

Bruxa Maria – The Maddening 

Shit And Shine – North Atlantic 

Harmonic 313 – No Way Out 

Saffronkeira – Soliga 

Phurpa – The Change To Action

Thee Oh Sees – What You Need 

Solar Corona – Heavy Metal Salts 

Sonic Youth – Youth Against Facism 

Suicidal Tendencies – Institutionalized 

SUNN O))) – Kingdoms  Earth Earth – The Dry Lake 

Boris – 第二章 満ち草

Can – Yoo Doo Right

Circle Jerks – Coup D’Etat

Royal Trux – Teenage Murder Mystery 

The Fall – 50 Tear Old Man 

Om – Thebes 

Slint – The Unknown Unverified 

Liars – This Dust Makes Mud.