This weeks Skylarking mix is a selection of the Swiss based label We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want (WRWTFWW) that specializes in Electronic Jazz, Avant Garde Jazz, Experimental Jazz and pretty much Jazz of all styles and even stuff that isn’t particularly Jazz, so basically they live up to their name.

Pizza Hotline – Dualshock
Greg – Odyssey 5
Yuji Ohno – Being Chased (Golden Dog OST)
Boillat Thérace Quintet – Sweet Fire
Danny Scott Lane – A Shower At Six
Takashi Kokubo & Andrea Esperti – Valley Of Wind In a Cosmic Garden
Gareth Quinn Redmond – Ar Ais Arís
Midori Takada – Love Song of Urfa
Mkwaju Ensemble – Mkwaju
Hiroshi Suzuki – Cat
Ryo Fukui – Autumn Leaves
Hako Yamasaki – Otoko To Onna No Heya