The Rope Factory debuts on Tak Tent Radio. Featuring tracks from @wahwah45s, Esk Records, @SteveReidFNDN & others…

Time Grove – Sir Blunt, More Than One Thing (Wah Wah 45’s, 2018)

MF Doom – Kave Kava Root, Special Herbs Vol 5 & 6 (Nature Sounds, 2013)

Yorkston Thorne Khan – The Blues You Sang, Neuk Wight Dehli All-Stars (Domino Records, 2017)

Tujiko Noriko – Ride, Kuro (OST) (Pan, 2019)

Jim Coulter – High Tide Home, Haar (Esk, 2017)

Mark Hollis – The Gift, Mark Hollis (Polydor, 1998)

Stereolab – Super Falling Star, Peng! (Too Pure, 1992)

Antena – Camino Del Sol, Camino Del Sol (mini album) (Numero Group, 2019, RE) 

Steve Reid Ensemble – Welcome (Isa Kouyate), Daxaar (Domino Records, 2007)

Aamina Camaari – Rag waa nacab yo nasteexo (Men are cruel and kind), Sweet as Broken Dates, Lost Somali Tapes from the Horn of Africa (compilation) (Ostinato Records, 2017)

Coupe Cloue – Plein Caille, Antilles Cheries: Compa/Cadence (compilation) (Fanon France, 2017) Originally released on album Gaçon Colon on Mini Records in 1982.

Kikagaku Moyo – Tree Smoke, Kikagaku Moyo EP (Guruguru Brain, 2017)

Mark Hollis – Colour of Spring, Mark Hollis (Polydor, 1998)

Michael White – Blessing Song, Pneuma (Impulse, 1972)