Auchterturra High Jinks Episode 1 is now online. Featuring tracks from Lankum, TOMAGA, The Pictish Trail and more..

Ivor Cutler –  Episode 11, Life in a Scotch Living Room (Harvest, 1978) 

Martyn Bennet – Wedding, Grit (Real World Records, 2003)

Huerco S. – Lifeblood, For Those Of You Who Have Never (And Also Those Who Have) (Proibito, 2016)

Lankum – Hunting the Wren, The Livelong Day (Rough Trade, 2019)

Johann Johannsson – They Being Dead Yet Speaketh, The Miners’ Hymns:
Music From the Film by Bill Morrison (NTOV, 2011)

Sam Annand – Bowed Instruments, Cuper Grain Silo (Esk, 2014)

TOMAGA – The Inexorable Sadness Of Pencils, Memory In Vivo Exposure (Hands in the Dark, 2017)

Mac-Talla Nan Creag – Derdriu’s Vision, The Sorrow Of Derdriu (Firecracker, 2019)

Julie Fowlis – Port na h-Eala (Instagram, 2020)

Fence Collective (feat Immigrant) – You Want to Walk, Monorail Fence Monorail (Fence Records, 2003)

King Creosote – Pauper’s Dough, From Scotland with Love (Domino, 2014)

Pictish trail – Strange Sun, Future Echoes (Lost Map Records, 2016)

Richard Dawson – Dead Dog in an Alleyway, 2020 (Domino, 2019)