Richard Cooper brings the noise from Berlin, with an hour of techno and electronic music to warm the cockles

Ellen Allien – Get the groove going
Norman Nodge -Discipline
Ryan Elliott – The move
Fadi Mohem – Moving on
Ben Klock & Fadi Mohem – Hydrocarbon
Rodhad – Strained face
Marcel Dettmann – x12
Reeko – Weak spots
Fjaak – Plan of escape
Ellen Allien – Bowie in harmony (Fjaak remix)
DJ Lion – Orgulus
Basic Channel – Phylyps track (Lyot remix)
Porter Ricks – Anguilla Electrica
AKME – Agreement 1

Picture by Julius Drost, Unsplash