Three hours of music curated by the artist Peter Liversidge featuring Yo La Tengo, Modern Nature, Westoe Brass Band and Secret Pyramid.

Songs: Ohia – Didn’t it Rain

Yo La Tengo – Everyday

Secret Pyramid – Trio

Modern Nature – Ariel

PJ Harvey – Working For The Man

Gary Newman – Are ‘Friends’ Electric

Town and Country – Hindenburg

Jeff Parker – Mainz

Stars of the Lid – Requiem for Dying Mothers, Part 2

Pan American – ODR – LHR

Jóhann Jóhannsson – One is True

Westoe Brass Band – Gresford

Eric Whitacre – Lux Aurumque

Pan American – Nightbirds

Low – Nightingale

Tomotsugu Nakamura – Craspedia

Úlfur – Molasses

The For Carnation – Moonbeams

Colleen – Blue Sands

Lankum – The Wild River

Polvo – My Kimono

Dennis Brown – Things In Life

Roy Acuff – (Our Own) Jole Blon

Silver Jews – Trains Across The Sea

R.L. Burnside – See My Jumper Hanging on the Line

The Haunted – 1-2-5

The Monks – Shut Up

Tha Retail Simps – Rock n’ Roll

Angel Olsen – Sweet Dreams

The Cramps – Uranium Rock

The Fall – Petty Thief Lout