This weeks episode of High Jinks features some recent releases from Editions Mego alongside Peter Zummo, Leafcutter John, our very own Richard Youngs and more.

Even a Moment – Laura Cannell & Rhodri Davies, Feathered Swing of the Raven (Brawl Records, 2012)

Arrival of Winter – Kinbrae, Landforms (Truant Recordings, 2019)

Free Land – Blacks’ Myths, Blacks’ Myths II (Atlantic Rhythms, 2019)

Prepare for Docking – Peter Zumo, Deep Dive (Unheard Of Hope, 2019)

Kinning Park (w/Alasdair Roberts Feat. Donald WG Lindsay) – Richard Youngs, This Is Not A Lament (Fourth Dimension Records, 2017)

Kist and Ark – Richard Skelton, Border Ballads (Corbel Stone Press, 2019)

Black Bull – Keeley Forsyth, Debris (Leaf, 2019)

Gold Teeth – Heather Leigh, The Throne (Editions Mego, 2018)

Gulps – Leafcutter John, Resurrection (Desire Path Recordings, 2015)