A soundtrack for the non-arrival of Spring with 18 gothic, industrial, electronic, post-punk, ethereal and darkwave sonic tales that carry through the energy of winter. Jointweird mixed these songs using a tried and tested recipe that creates an appetite for strong poisons. Mix yours and join us in pondering the concept of a coiling despair!

BandAlbumTrackRelease (date, label)
00.00 MinistryHopiumforthemassesB.D.E.March 2024 Label: Nuclear Blast Records
04.35 The Jesus and Mary ChainGlasgow EyesDiscothequeMarch 2024 Label: FUZZ Club Records
08.42 Propter HocZodiac CarouselTransportable Subway EntranceMarch 2024 Label: COLD TRANSMISSION MUSIC
11.28 Mueran HumanosReemplazanteCadenas de la InfanciaMarch 2024 Self-released
            17.43 Dead TahitiFalaTahitiMarch 2024 Label: Bat-Cave Productions
22.34 Kalte NachtLast BreathMarch 2024 Label: COLD TRANSMISSION MUSIC
25.38 Byronic Sex & ExileLibertasBrutusMarch 2024 Label: Goth City Records
30.34  IntervisionREGARDE LE MONDE BRÛLER, Vol.1Antechamber-Octo AragraMarch 2024 Label: Intervision
35.42 SchrödingerMorningstarMarch 2024 Label:SWISSDARKNIGHTS
39.29 Einstürzende NeubautenIst IstMarch 2024 Label:Potomak
43.14 KONTRAVOIDDetachmentFor What It IsMarch 2024 Label: Artoffact Records
47.11 VR SEXHard CopyDictionary TalkMarch 2024 Label: DAIS Records
50.50 Tears for the DyingIn The Shadow Of The Midnight SunHeterochromiaMarch 2024 Self-released
54.25 ATTRITIONThe Black MariaThe AlibiMarch 2024 Label: TWO GODS
58.47 Mila MarKOREMarch 2024 Self-released
1.03.28 Sukie SmithThe Glass Dress and a Ringing BellPull and TwistMarch 2024 Self-released
1.07.12 BeansBoots N CatsDreaming DaisyMarch 2024 Label: FUZZ Club Records
1.10.16 Alison CottonEngelchenDolphin Square 
1.11.20 Empusae featuring Peter BjӓrgöONUSCoiling DespairMarch 2024 Label: Consouling Sounds