An old track (well last year seems a while back) and a new track from Field Lines Cartographer – whose excellent new album, ‘The Spectral Isle’ has just been released on Castles in Space. Also featuring nocturnal adventures from Nyx Nótt, Aiden Moffat’s new mythical goddess inspired venture.

Tomaga & Pierre Bastien – Pipes of Dunkirk, Bandiera Di Carta (Other People, 2019)

Alessandro Bosetti / Chris Abrahams ‎– We See Infancy, We Who Had Left (Mikroton Records, 2012)

Renata Gomes (Seabird) & Antonio Marzio (Fish McRave) – Old Ruins in the Sand (released via Bandcamp)

Field Lines Cartographer – Echoes in Time, The Blow Volume 6 (Front and Follow, 2019)

Jon Hassell – Malay, Dream Theory In Malaya (Fourth World Volume Two) (Editions EG, 1981)

Field Lines Cartographer – Magic Lanterns, The Spectral Isle (Castles in Space, 2020)

Secret Pyramids – A Descent, Movements of Night (Students of Decay, 2013)

Talk Talk – After the Flood, Laughing Stock (Verve Records, 1991)

Nyx Nótt – Shirley Jackson on Drums, Aux Pieds De La Nuit (Melodic, 2020)

Brian Roettinger with No Age – Klingelhoefrstrabe, Brian Roettinger W/ No Age ‎– Artist Music Journals Volume I No. X (Soundscreen Design ‎– SSD.10, 2010)