Shane Quentin continues his fortnightly series with a varied mix of electronica, slide guitars and cheeky additives.

African Headcharge : Disciplined & DignifiedHerbe Rouge : Strange Days In Maubeuge
Joni Mitchell : Jericho
Isan : Betty’s Lament
Gnac : The Broken Fall
Amanda Applewood : I Love Boys
The Howard Hughes Suite : Into The Light
Jackie Lynn : Lenexa
Four Tet : Harpsichord
Leya : Mary
Gap Mangione : Diana In The Autumn Wind
Alan Parker & The Orb : Grey Fluffy Clouds
Lafawndah : The Night and the Horsemen
Rat Heart : 01
Brian Eno : Sound Machine Elevation
Darkside : Lawmaker