Ben ‘Jack Your Body’ Robinson returns to deliver abrasive Swedish Industrial, imaginary Hebrew horror soundtracks and oh yeah, some Acid as well.


Earl Venus & Eternity – Time Tunnel (Hansa International, 1978)

Max Schreiber – The Sand Will Remember (Confused Machines, 2017)

Princess Diana Of Wales – Cut (A Colourful Storm, 2020)

Salamandos – Jack For Jesus (Bunker, 2009)

Opfer Der Hingabe – The Victim (One Last Dream, 1991)

Lille Roger – Don’t Wanna Hurt You (Konduktör, 1985)

Hagan – Waves (Gobstopper, 2020)

Robert Crash – Candem Town (Dog In The Night, 2014)

Rayon Laser – Funky Meteor (Playa, 1978)

M.Rav – Pale Fire (L.I.E.S., 2014)

Plaster – Seber (Stroboscopic Artefacts, 2012)

Naked Lunch – Slipping Again (Ramkup, 1981)

Mr. Black – Monnalisa (Power, 1987)

German Army – A Reach Inside A Shared Experience (L.I.E.S., 2021)

Image: Ben Robinson – The Apotheosis of Maggie Broon, animation still 2018

Edited by Andrew Low / Assisted by Scott Hudson

Spring School 2018 is delivered as part of the ST/ART Project partnership with Dundee Contemporary Arts. ST/ART is an Arts and Stroke project run by Tayside Healthcare Arts Trust and supported by NHS Tayside.