Three hours of music curated by the artist Peter Liversidge featuring Saffronkeira, Sonic Youth, Kate Moore, Kronos Quartet amd James Holden.

Ben Lancaster  – Cyclical

Schneider Kacirek – We Will Need Each Other

Saffronkeira – Intrepidation

Suicide – Girl

Saffronkiera – 8th Months

Kevin Richard Martin – (002) Bedroom Loops – Tuesday

Sonic Youth – Campfire

Rose – You Won’t Come Back

Kate Moore – Trio (Song of Ropes)

Kate Moore – Song of Ropes I

Kate Moore – Song of Ropes II

Songs: Ohia – The Body Burned Away

Rose – Motlow

Uncle Tupelo – Black Eye

Caroline Shaw & Attacca Quartet – Plan & Elevation: V. The Beech Tree

Nick Drake – Black Eye Dog

Claire Cronin – Bury My Heart

Will Oldham – Apocolypse, No!

OM – Addis

Loscil – Refraction 3

Secret Pyramid – Move Through Night

Kronos Quartet – Where Every Verse is Fileld With Grief

Plinth – Albatross III

Nils Frahm & Anne Muller – Let My Key Be C (Thriller Edit)

EZEPH – Universal Jam

Wildbirds & Peacedrums – Keep Some Hope

The Fall – Mikes Love Xexagon

Retribution Gospel Choir – Destroyer

Jan St. Werner – Amazonas

James Holden – Seven Stars