Second instalment from The Rope Factory. Featuring Loops Haunt, Thundercat, Omar S, Ariel Pink, Julianna Barwick, & others…

RFS Intro 

Ariel Pink – Driving to the Grave, Oddities and Sodomies (Mexican Summer, 2019)

The New Rotary Connection – Hey, Love, Hey, Love (Cadet Concept Records, 1971)

Pharoah Sanders – Love is Everywhere, Live In Paris (1975) (Transversales Disques, 2020)

Julianna Barwick – Cloak, The Magic Place (Asthmatic Kitty US, 2011)

Alasdair Gray / Scott Twynholm – Òran Mór, A Work In Progress, A Life in Progress (De-fence records, 2015)

Herbie Hancock / Carlo Conte – Verushka Part 1, Blow Up OST (MGM 1966, re-released on Music on Vinyl 2014)

The Shacks – Smile for my friends, Cry later, Smile for my friends, Cry later (Big Crown, 2020)

Harmonic 33 – The Shapeshifter, Warp 20 (Infinite) (Warp, 2009) 

Loops Haunt – Trapdoor, Exits (Black Acre, 2014)

Mo Kolours – Cerasee Doctor / Margoze, Meroe EP (22a, 2017)

Thundercat – Daylight, The Golden Age of Thundercat (Brainfeeder, 2011)

Omar S – Columns, These Complimentary Track’x (FXHE, 2011)

Blue Gas – Shadows from Nowhere, Shadows from Nowhere (Best Record Italy, 2019 re)

Bill Callahan – Angela, Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest (Drag City, 2019)

Julianna Barwick – Envelop, The Magic Place (Asthmatic Kitty US, 2011) 

Plaid – Dancers, Polymer (Warp, 2019)