Shane Quentin makes his Tak Tent debut with Skylarking. A new mix series kicking off with a selection of Afrobeat tracks including Fela Kuti, Tony Allen and the Africa 70, Bola Johnson and Max Cilla.

African Music Machine : Blackwater {Gold}
Dynamic Africa : Igbehin Lalaya Nta
Tony Allen & Africa 70 : Progress
Chief Checker : Africa Irie
Tony Allen & Africa 70 : Afro Disco Beat
Sir Victor Uwaifo : Dododo
Bola Johnson : Lagos Special – Ezuku Buzo
Fela Kuti : Zombie
Roger Damawuzan + Les As Benin : Wait For Me
Max Cilla : La Flûte Des Mornes
Gboyega Adelaja : Colourful Environment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *