The latest instalment of High Jinks features minimal works from Arvo Part and Max Richter, a couple of recent releases from Glasgow’s consistently excellent 12th Isle label and some more favourites including :zoviet*france: and Andy Stott.

Arvo Pärt – Spiegel im Spiegel, The Sound of Arco Part (Erato, 2015)

Clint Mansell, Kronos Quartet & Mogwai – The Last Man, The Fountain (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Mondo, 2015)

Max Richter – On the Nature of Daylight, 12″ single (StudioRichter, 2017)

Floating Points – Falaise, Crush (Ninja Tune, 2019) 

Lau – The Bell That Never Rang (feat. Leafcutter John) (Leafcutter John Remix), Remixes 2016 (Reveal Records, 2016)

Vaige Imagineers – Mai `Que que, L’Île Sous l’Eau  (12th Isle, 2020)

Andy Stott – Passed by Me, Passed by Me (Modern Love, 2011)

Deaf Centre – Path to Lucy, Pale Ravine (Type, 2005)

Palta – Gangster, Anden Plade (Extra Help, 2019)

X.Y.R. – Golden Haze, El Dorado (12th Isle, 2018)

:zoviet*france:, Gris (No Man’s Land, 1985)